Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Judy's Country Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Centralia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Judy's Country Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tweiher 3 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak Dinner

Most enjoyable atmosphere and wonderful food. Large helpings and plenty of awesome friendly service.

Darlene 12 days ago

Biscuits & Gravy with Eggs and Hash Browns*

Always the best. Cooked to perfection. Usually get to go and always ready and hot. Love the app to tell me food is ready.

Jim 12 days ago

Ham & Eggs*

The ham was excellent. Have always enjoyed the ham and eggs breakfast at Judy's'

Kevin 14 days ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs*

Hands down the best chicken fried steak in the county. Their gravy is second to none. I always tell myself I'm gonna get the 5oz but I end up ordering the 11oz. So darn good!

Ckvice 17 days ago

Eggs Benedict*

Judy's is the best restaurant in town! Lots of great food, fun, and friends!! Keep up the good work!!

Sarahnicole662 18 days ago

Biscuits & Gravy w/ 2 Eggs, Hash Browns & Breakfast Meat

Hands down the BEST biscuits and gravy 👏🏼 👏🏼 I have EVER HAD!! When I was pregnant with my son my husband and I stopped in to eat at least every week. The food is amazing as well as the staff.

Hugo about 1 month ago

Biscuits & Gravy w/ 2 Eggs & Breakfast Meat

Amazing plate! So much food I loved it!, will be coming back for more.

Jbnkc1994 about 1 month ago

German Sausage & Cheese Omelet

This omelette was stuffed with german sausage! Nice crispy hash browns made from fresh potatoes, not frozen. A well plated breakfast that really filled me up.

Demoracer12 about 1 month ago

Corned Beef Hash & Eggs*

Wow, Judy's Country Kitchen is an amazing place. Found this awesome restaurant when taking a break from the Great Wolf Lodge. We always try to put some money into the community when vacationing. It's only a quick 5-7 minute drive from Great Wolf. Upon driving up we could tell this place has character. They spent a lot of effort decorating for Halloween. We were greeted upon entry with a warm smile and a cheerful Good Morning. We were then promptly seated. The waitress immediately asked to take our drink order and return with them quickly. Then proceeded to take our order. There was a huge selection of breakfast items to choose from. Along with a good amount of homemade goods like cinnamon rolls and today's special of cinnamon roll pancakes. We order two kids meals which contained a plate sized pancake in the shape of Mickey Mouse. The portions were large enough that my 10 and 6 year old could only eat approximately half of their meals. Us adults ordered the corned beef and hash and a meat lovers omlet. Both meals were also large portions which left us both each with a whole other meal. The quality of the food was outstanding and was served extremely quickly. We had to wander around the restaurant to enjoy reading all the signs, atmosphere, and holiday decor. We couldn't help but notice the staff seemed to know every guest by name and seemed genuinely interested in what was occurring in their life and how they felt that day. This place is one of a kind. Wish we didn't live so far away. However, it would be reason enough to return to the Great Wolf lodge sooner then later. If only we could find an awesome place like this in our own community. We can't wait to return this evening and try their dinner options. Again, so many delicious sounding choices... Steven Edmonds, WA

Shanna about 1 month ago

Bacon & Cheese Omelet

Absolutely delicious & added fresh cut tomato on top. Everything was cooked perfect & timely. Great service as well.

Tallenfox about 2 months ago

Spicy Southwest Bacon Burger*

My favorite item on the menu. Not too spicy but just right. 😁😍

Starblade79 3 months ago

Western Burger*

My first time in. I think this might be the best restaurant in Centralia. Amazing food and probably the best waitress I've ever had. I'm beyond impressed. I will be coming back at every opportunity.

Lynn040888 3 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy w/ 2 Eggs, Hash Browns & Breakfast Meat

I always, always get biscuits and gravy at a restaurant for the first time. Hands down the best I have found so far. Tastes great on top of the size plate you receive,even on pick up order I always have left overs for lunch:)

Vwoz 4 months ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs*

Absolutely tremendous food, whole family loves to go eat at Judys, always makes dad a hero for at least awhile 😁

Aimeejolovely 5 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

I was craving Eggs Benedict for weeks. I read all the amazing reviews and had to try them for myself. Hands down the best Eggs Benedict Ive ever had. The hashbrowns were excellent as well with a nice golden brown crisp.

Shari 5 months ago

Meat Lovers

Its so yummy. Like always I love to come to Judy's when i have the extra money to go out for breakfast

Maya 6 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

I order eggs Benedict all the time when i go to Judy's. It is so good.

Sherry 6 months ago

Garden*

They're open for dine-in again! I always get this veggie scramble and have them add bacon to it. The best! And the ladies who work there are even better!!

Trupo84 6 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy w/ 2 Eggs, Hash Browns & Breakfast Meat

Not only is the service excellent, the food is delicious and the portion sizes are generous. This is hands down the best breakfast in Centralia.

Stephanie 7 months ago

Corned Beef Hash & Eggs*

The corned beef hash and eggs are my favorite!! The staff are amazing and the food is delicious!!

Jim 12 days ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs*

The country fried steak and eggs is as always very filling and very satisfying.

Nanadozen 13 days ago

Burger Dip*

My husband ordered this and was very happy! Will order it again!

Nanadozen 17 days ago

Strawberry Crepes & Eggs*

This has been my go to breakfast for quite sometime now. Ooey gooey cream cheese filling and light crepes. The extra crispy bacon (my choice) is just the right ending to this fabulous breakfast!

Daytonadog2001 17 days ago

Chicken Tender Salad

This is the best item on the menu in my opinion. The lettuce is crisp, fresh and sweet. The chicken is cooked perfectly, the tomatoes, cheese and olives are generous and the thousand island dressing is the absolute best salad dressing I've ever had. I would buy a gallon jug of it if it was available for sale.

Kennahminor22 30 days ago

Biscuits & Gravy w/ 2 Eggs & Breakfast Meat

Sweet baby jesus just like mommas biscuits and gravy!!

Tallenfox about 1 month ago

Southwestern

One of my new favorite breakfast items.

Kacy about 1 month ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs*

The Country Fried Steak is the main reason I keep coming back to Judy's for breakfast!!! Everything I've tried is really good, but I keep coming back for the Chicken Fried Steak!! So yummy!!!

Shayla about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak Dinner

My CFS dinner was fabulous! We eat here a lot and I have yet to try something that I didn't enjoy. Nice portions, very warm and friendly staff and excellent home cookin' style food! Judy's is my "go to" when I want to treat myself. :)

Shanna about 1 month ago

Homemade Indian Fry Bread & Eggs*

A surprise on the menu I never noticed before since I normally get their delicious omelets, but went with a friend & she mentioned she'd never seen this on a menu anywhere. It was awesome & a huge portion.

Lumpalong 2 months ago

Club Sandwich

Was delicious and huge. My first time there, excited to come back. Loved the decorations.

Katiejespersen 3 months ago

Home Fries

So so so so goooood. Love this place perfect price and great quality!

Heaton 3 months ago

Ham & Eggs*

Breakfast here is the best ever. From the biscuits ans gravy to the breakfast platter. You wont leave hungry. Fast friendly service. But what keeps me coming back are the decorations. My first experience with Judy"s was at Christmas. I moved here from out of state. We were at the rv park behind and Judy"s was in walking distance. I walked in and felt i had landed in Christmas town. Even the wait staff was decorated. Best experience ever. I am a life customer forever.

Danhart55 5 months ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs*

They have the biggest and the best chicken fried steak in the world. That I know of also cooked with perfection. Judy's is a gold mine I love it. My name is Dan I eat there quite often. You won't regret it.

Shelbyshepard523 5 months ago

Cinnamon Roll French toast

Go here quite often in the morning and get the same thing every time, cinnamon roll French toast with a hot chocolate! To die for!!

Larry 5 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak Dinner

It's was the breakfast menu incredibly delicious would recommend this to everybody,the gravy is the best I have ever had. Eggs where perfect and I drive from puyallup,Wa th get this and look forward to Saturday's so I can come have breakfast here.

Sherry 6 months ago

Homemade Bread Pudding French Toast

This is my hubby's favorite! Worth the drive! And the ladies never let your coffee cup get cold. Thank you!

Maya 6 months ago

Homemade Cinnamon Roll French Toast

The best French toast I have ever had.

S 7 months ago

Meat Lover Hobo*

Love this it's on of my favorite

Stephanie 7 months ago

Classic Omelets

I love the Judy's Omlette! And the hasbrowns are delicious!! The girls that work there are amazing (and guys)! Thank you!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA