Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Judy's Country Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lynetteschurman 15 days ago

Garden*

excellent omelets,excellent service,not overpriced,all the coffee you can drink,cannot say enough good things about Judy's! And always find enough parking.

Sb12761 about 1 month ago

Hamburger Steak & Eggs*

So yummy and such a welcoming and friendly place to eat. We will be back for sure!

Pllenhart about 1 month ago

Grilled Pot Roast Sandwich

This sandwich was really good. The roast was flavorful and tender. Usually any sandwich with beef in it has fat or gristle but this didn't have any. It was excellent.

Terry about 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

This is the 3rd time having this. Its great great. Hash browns crispy and perfect, hollandaise sauce was very tasty. Ham and eggs were perfect. Great portion.

Bleak 2 months ago

Senior Biscuits & Gravy Breakfast*

Enough great things have been said, but let me add mine. I love Judy's such wonderful food and amazing staff. The hardest part of eating here is it reminds me of such terrific meals my mom used to make. I have never ordered anything and felt I made the wrong choice. You can't go wrong wit Judy's!

Davidandfayej 3 months ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs*

This is without the best country fried steak meal, add the gravy and a buckwheat pancake. Thought I would never order anything else until I discovered that this friendly place will make this into an omelet. I tell everyone and have only heard the same rave reviews.

Kaadickinson 3 months ago

Philly Steak Omelet

Our family love Judys. I have been known to be there two or three times in one week anyways with different people. I never pass up a chance to go to Judys. I'm am gluten free. (Not my choice I love gluten it just doesn't like me) They are always accommodating and very helpful.

Shep 4 months ago

Meat Lovers

Moved to South sound 2 years ago. Been looking for a really great breakfast spot. Today we found it here at Judy's Country Kitchen. Had one of the best meals I can remember. The quality was amazing. Restaurant was clean and the staff was so friendly along with great customer service. Already thinking about the next time and bringing family with us. If you haven't been here you really should try you won't be disappointed.

Ely 5 months ago

French Toast & Eggs*

Always my favorite place for breakfast! Great food and service!

Jessicapierpoint9 6 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

This is the best breakfast I've ever had. It's grilled too, so it adds a lot of extra flavor. I had the potatoes on the side and could eat those all day. You can't beat fresh made hashbrowns! Plus it's enough food to eat the second half for lunch.

Terry 6 months ago

Pork Fritter & Eggs*

Delicious. Eggs the way i like them, soft scramble. Husband had meat lover scramble.

Travelbug98056 6 months ago

German Sausage & Eggs*

The German sausage is to die for i usually order this and the blueberry pancakes The atmosphere is Inviting and It's fun to look at all the Knick knacks they have laying around and hanging on the walls But I definitely wouldn't go there if I didn't love the food. The food is absolutely SCRUMDILLYITOUS !!!

Jaw980813 7 months ago

German Sausage & Eggs*

Hands down best place I've eaten in years. I love coming here!

Vogelfamilyof4 7 months ago

BLT

Hands down the best place to eat wjth the family, and freindly staff.

Mary Ann 8 months ago

Traditional Breakfast*

LOVE LOVE LOVE all the breakfast items, however, the traditional bacon and eggs with hash brown and toast is ALWAYS satisfying. So much food --- but somehow, we manage to devour it all! My boyfriend often adds a pancake to his meal --- dessert of sorts!

H2otom 9 months ago

Garden*

I don't normally order non meat omelettes but I decided to try this one and it's now my go to breakfast item on the menu. It's packed full of great tasting and well proportioned veggies. Everyone that works here is awesome also.

Ynaiden23 9 months ago

Southwestern

My family totally enjoyed Judy's! The service was excellent, the southwestern omelette was so delicious, especially if you add the sour cream, sauce and guacamole to it. The hot cocoa is super good! My husband loved his blueberry pancakes and my kids loved their Mickey pancakes and eggs. They asked we come back in the way back home. Wonderful experience, will certainly tell all my friends about it.

Xanbecker 10 months ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs*

This is a food destination location for sure! We found this little gem on one of our many trips to GWL. It is just down the road and what a treasure it is. The food portions are huge and tasty! My daughter and I spit the larger size Chicken fried steak breakfast every time and we are never disappointed. It has the most wonderful crunchy crust that compliments the hash browns perfectly. I am picky on my country gravies, and Judy's is the best! It could be it's own food group! There is so much food, we often have enough to take back to the resort for a late night snack. We live over an hour away and have driven here for this meal, and plan to stop on our way to the beach later this month. WE LOVE JUDY'S!!!

Roachrunner 10 months ago

Banana Nut Pancakes

These pancakes are to die for! I especially like how they put the powdered sugar on them! I first tried them when they were not a regular on the menu. Boy am I sure glad they they're a regular now! I live in Auburn, WA and make a few trips down to Centralia a few times a year JUST for Judy's Country Kitchen! If I could marry a restaurant, I would marry Judy's and live happily ever after! ;)

Cargo65 10 months ago

Wilbur Burger*

This burger really satisfies when I can't decide between breakfast or lunch !! ....And the staff always makes you feel at home !!

Frankkc3 30 days ago

Pancake & Eggs*

My favorite breakfast. I drive from Olympia. Always cooked to order, and quickly put before me. BLUEBERRY pancakes - yum! I like "eggs over" MEDIUM, AND ON A SEPARATE PLATE, and today I had bacon, too. Eggs perfect, bacon freshly cooked (and this was 15 minutes before closing time). Beyond the great food, the personnel are ALWAYS CHEERFUL, and authentically so. Coffee is on the table quickly after I am seated, and my order is taken not long after. Judy's is the real deal.

Ebl7357 about 1 month ago

Seafood Sensation

A great omelet with fantastic homemade hash browns, bring your appetite.

Angeladeblock about 2 months ago

Asian Chicken Wrap

Delicious! I will definitely be back again!

Dylan about 2 months ago

Strawberry Crepes & Eggs*

I always get the Strawberry Crepes and eggs with ham and a hot chocolate! Best food and service in town!!

Terrie 3 months ago

Senior Biscuits & Gravy Breakfast*

We had breakfast here when visiting Great Wolf Lodge. It did not disappoint! Food was fantastic! Huge portions, great service, when heading south from Whidbey Island again we will make it a point to stop here again.

Conzasv 3 months ago

Fish Basket

This is always a great lunch for me even tho my husband and I have had many items from the menu as we love going out to eat at Judy's restaurant. When ever we have to go up town for anything we always try and plan to stop at Judy's for either our Breakfast or Lunch as we love just about everything they serve. I also love buying the Chef Salad to go and take home for our dinner which I do often. There prices are very reasonable and the staff are always so nice and friendly to us and we always feel welcome there. I love the coffee that is served at Judy's as it is always very hot which is something I really like. . Wish that Judy's restaurant was open for the dinner times as well. We rate Judy's restaurant as the very best one in Centralia/Chehalis area and it is the Number one to us.

Littlewhit7 4 months ago

Burger Dip*

AMAZING, JUST AMAZING. good flavor and the au jus is not watered down. love this place!

Cindylrg 4 months ago

Senior Biscuits & Gravy Breakfast*

We'll be going back. Food was awesome Very friendly staff.

Worshipgirl72 6 months ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs*

The Country Fried Steak is amazing!!! There is a half or whole portion option. The whole is absolutely enormous! Everything is cooked to perfection here! The hash browns are awesome too! Best place in town to eat! You won't be disappointed!

Smgtexas 6 months ago

Senior Biscuits & Gravy Breakfast*

I've been eating great food from Judy's for five years now, and I have never had a bad meal. I'm mostly a breakfast guy, and if I had my choice of breakfasts anywhere in the USA, I would choose Judy's. It's not just the great food, it's the fine wait staff, as well! Thanks for the great meals & service with smiles!

Alismama28 6 months ago

Side Salad

I have never had a dish I didn't like at Judy's! The pot roast sandwich is a favorite in our family, the blueberry pancakes made with fresh blueberries are yummy, the omelets are delish, the cinnamon rolls heavenly... My favorite thing there is the side salad with beets and goldfish and no matter what else I order, I ALWAYS have salad with it. Judy's is all about homestyle comfort food, large portions, and great atmosphere! My family's favorite place!!

Djunome 7 months ago

Eggs*

I had the omelette with grilled chicken, mushrooms, etc. (one of Judy's favorites). It was delicious and very filling. I was getting full, but did not want to leave any behind. The servers were very friendly and kept our coffee hot. I would recommend this to everyone who enjoys a nice home cooked meal.

Benjie116 7 months ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs*

Better bring your appetite with this one! Like all of Judy's dishes the portion is very generous. The country gravy is amazing and the hash browns are light and fluffy. Probably the reason I'm a regular customer.

Ph1long 7 months ago

Judy's Favorite

We live in Olympia, but drive to Centralia from time to time just to go to Judy's for breakfast. My wife and I usually order different dishes so we can sample eachother's dishes. We haven't been disappointed with any of the dishes we have have ordered. The first time we ever went to Judy's, my kids 3 and 5 had chicken tenders and announce that it was the BEST Day ever. Great food, atmosphere, and large portions. Come early because there is a line but worth the wait.

Shellynalf 8 months ago

Hearty Breakfast*

Best crew and food in the county. Judy is the best hostess owner ever.

Tom150 9 months ago

Ham, Patty Sausage, German Sausage

I had the senior ham and cheese omelet. It was great. I'm a big eater and that filled me up One suggestion your sausage patty cut in half on a English muffin with a poached egg with sausage gravy. I call it a country Benedict. You have killer.

Xanbecker 10 months ago

Cinnamon Roll

Who doesn't love a good ol' cinnamon roll? Judy's will definitely fill your craving needs. I like to take a few to go, for a sweet treat later, as I am always too full from breakfast. mmmm mmm gooey good!!!

Hbarbie11 10 months ago

Senior Biscuits & Gravy Breakfast*

The biscuits and gravy are to die for! So delicious and oh so tasty. I come back to Judy's county kitchen again and again.

Garrett 10 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

The best chicken wrap ever you guys rock



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA