Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Judy's Country Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Centralia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Judy's Country Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vwoz about 1 month ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs*

Absolutely tremendous food, whole family loves to go eat at Judys, always makes dad a hero for at least awhile 😁

Aimeejolovely 3 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

I was craving Eggs Benedict for weeks. I read all the amazing reviews and had to try them for myself. Hands down the best Eggs Benedict Ive ever had. The hashbrowns were excellent as well with a nice golden brown crisp.

Shari 3 months ago

Meat Lovers

Its so yummy. Like always I love to come to Judy's when i have the extra money to go out for breakfast

Maya 3 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

I order eggs Benedict all the time when i go to Judy's. It is so good.

Maya 4 months ago

Homemade Cinnamon Roll French Toast

The best French toast I have ever had.

S 4 months ago

Meat Lover Hobo*

Love this it's on of my favorite

Stephanie 4 months ago

Classic Omelets

I love the Judy's Omlette! And the hasbrowns are delicious!! The girls that work there are amazing (and guys)! Thank you!!

Wildwoodphotog 5 months ago

Waffle & Eggs*

Ordered the waffles and egg breakfast and it did not disappoint! Enjoyed every last bite! Thanks for a great start to my Mother's Day!!

Robin 5 months ago

Mediterranean Omelet

My husband and I make it a tradition to go to Judy's for breakfast! He orders an omelette with veggies and a salad (He likes to do Keto) and I order the Mediterranean Omelet! It is such a hearty and delicious breakfast and the Feta really makes it superb! I have recommended Judy's to so many people... In fact my daughter who will be working on Mother's day, the surprise breakfast I'm going to deliver to her at work, we are going to share in the car will be from Judy's :). Thank you for being open during all this stuff going on! It has given our family a little normalcy in a crazy time....... Robin and Ray

Rlsnelson1 5 months ago

Meat Lovers

Definitely the best breakfast in town, in my humble opinion!!! Portions are huge and the hash browns are top notch! I always end up taking leftovers home!!! Great service and company also!

Tyler 5 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Super filling and very good, my wife and I split one of these usually.

Senrique2211m 5 months ago

Classic Omelets

Great variety of food here, good quality and i would choose this place to have breakfast, lunch, or dinner any day of the week.

Jamie 6 months ago

Corned Beef Hash & Eggs*

We moved here from Maryland and use to go to a small place like Judy's. When we were looking at property the owner's of the property took us there and i have been hooked evere since . The staff is super nice and remember me by name (i know i not the only one ) but that makes it feel like home town . I have tried cornbeef and hash other places but its the best at Judy's . All there food is good .

Touchedbyangelsmassage 6 months ago

Strawberries

Omg! The strawberry shortcake is the best I've ever had! They use their homemade biscuits, vanilla ice cream, strawberries, and whipped cream! Its best mashed up together on a plate! Its amazing! I eat it for breakfast!

Lynetteschurman 6 months ago

Garden*

excellent omelets,excellent service,not overpriced,all the coffee you can drink,cannot say enough good things about Judy's! And always find enough parking.

Sb12761 7 months ago

Hamburger Steak & Eggs*

So yummy and such a welcoming and friendly place to eat. We will be back for sure!

Pllenhart 7 months ago

Grilled Pot Roast Sandwich

This sandwich was really good. The roast was flavorful and tender. Usually any sandwich with beef in it has fat or gristle but this didn't have any. It was excellent.

Terry 8 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

This is the 3rd time having this. Its great great. Hash browns crispy and perfect, hollandaise sauce was very tasty. Ham and eggs were perfect. Great portion.

Bleak 8 months ago

Senior Biscuits & Gravy Breakfast*

Enough great things have been said, but let me add mine. I love Judy's such wonderful food and amazing staff. The hardest part of eating here is it reminds me of such terrific meals my mom used to make. I have never ordered anything and felt I made the wrong choice. You can't go wrong wit Judy's!

Davidandfayej 9 months ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs*

This is without the best country fried steak meal, add the gravy and a buckwheat pancake. Thought I would never order anything else until I discovered that this friendly place will make this into an omelet. I tell everyone and have only heard the same rave reviews.

Danhart55 2 months ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs*

They have the biggest and the best chicken fried steak in the world. That I know of also cooked with perfection. Judy's is a gold mine I love it. My name is Dan I eat there quite often. You won't regret it.

Shelbyshepard523 3 months ago

Cinnamon roll French toast

Go here quite often in the morning and get the same thing every time, cinnamon roll French toast with a hot chocolate! To die for!!

Larry 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak Dinner

It's was the breakfast menu incredibly delicious would recommend this to everybody,the gravy is the best I have ever had. Eggs where perfect and I drive from puyallup,Wa th get this and look forward to Saturday's so I can come have breakfast here.

Sherry 3 months ago

Garden*

They're open for dine-in again! I always get this veggie scramble and have them add bacon to it. The best! And the ladies who work there are even better!!

Trupo84 4 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Not only is the service excellent, the food is delicious and the portion sizes are generous. This is hands down the best breakfast in Centralia.

Stephanie 4 months ago

Corned Beef Hash & Eggs*

The corned beef hash and eggs are my favorite!! The staff are amazing and the food is delicious!!

Em4tsuj 5 months ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs*

Most excellent country fried steak ever. It's so good, I crave it and must order each time. If only your special of the stuffed French toast would make it to the menu. I keep trying to get Judy to add it. She has been so kind to tell us, if you want it (even if it's not the special) just ask, we might be able to make it. The staff are fantastic. For the many years we've been going, we have definitely have out favorites, however Judy search does an excellent job being new people in and making them just like family. Thank you to everyone who has made this place our favorite local restaurant! ❤️Doreena & Tom (Jacob & Ava)

Eliz2drm 5 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

This is my favorite dish to order. It's always delicious! Good portions and good price!

Train671 5 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger*

Only take out orders being accepted because of Coronavirus restrictions. You can call in an order or walk in and a menu is provided. The wait was only ten minutes and the service was excellent with the owner, Judy, providing her famous "Smile and Thank You." When I got home I was impressed that the food container WAS NOT a cheap styrofoam container but a more expensive fiber container that kept the food very warm for my 15 minute trip back home. The side of fries was huge and the burger had fresh sliced onions, a slice of tomato and the meat was huge and cooked to perfection. In addition the bun was NOT an everyday hamburger bun BUT rather a Brioche type of bun which was a great touch. All in all, the burger was world class and the service was excellent.

Suebolster 5 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

I have eaten many eggs benedict dishes from restaurants up and down the West Coast. By far Judy's eggs benedict is the best! The portions are very large therefore I share with my mother in law. The service and food is outstanding!

Stanssap 5 months ago

Classic Omelets

Judys food is always amazing!. When we come in or order out we order multiple thing's and not one item has let us down! Support small businesses while eating delicious food!!

Debbietra 6 months ago

Bacon & Cheese Omelet

We've missed coming in with the current restrictions in place. I called in 2 omelette orders Sunday and, omg, sooo tasty and great. Hubby was surprised when I brought the orders home...and we love Judys!!

Lukecart 6 months ago

Bacon & Cheese Omelet

Judy's is more than great food where every item on your plate is made with care, but it's also a place that makes you feel like you're visiting family.

Lori L 6 months ago

Homemade Bread Pudding French Toast

This is such a great comfort dish! My favorite all the way!

Frankkc3 7 months ago

Pancake & Eggs*

My favorite breakfast. I drive from Olympia. Always cooked to order, and quickly put before me. BLUEBERRY pancakes - yum! I like "eggs over" MEDIUM, AND ON A SEPARATE PLATE, and today I had bacon, too. Eggs perfect, bacon freshly cooked (and this was 15 minutes before closing time). Beyond the great food, the personnel are ALWAYS CHEERFUL, and authentically so. Coffee is on the table quickly after I am seated, and my order is taken not long after. Judy's is the real deal.

Ebl7357 7 months ago

Seafood Sensation

A great omelet with fantastic homemade hash browns, bring your appetite.

Angeladeblock 7 months ago

Asian Chicken Wrap

Delicious! I will definitely be back again!

Dylan 8 months ago

Strawberry Crepes & Eggs*

I always get the Strawberry Crepes and eggs with ham and a hot chocolate! Best food and service in town!!

Terrie 9 months ago

Senior Biscuits & Gravy Breakfast*

We had breakfast here when visiting Great Wolf Lodge. It did not disappoint! Food was fantastic! Huge portions, great service, when heading south from Whidbey Island again we will make it a point to stop here again.

Conzasv 9 months ago

Fish Basket

This is always a great lunch for me even tho my husband and I have had many items from the menu as we love going out to eat at Judy's restaurant. When ever we have to go up town for anything we always try and plan to stop at Judy's for either our Breakfast or Lunch as we love just about everything they serve. I also love buying the Chef Salad to go and take home for our dinner which I do often. There prices are very reasonable and the staff are always so nice and friendly to us and we always feel welcome there. I love the coffee that is served at Judy's as it is always very hot which is something I really like. . Wish that Judy's restaurant was open for the dinner times as well. We rate Judy's restaurant as the very best one in Centralia/Chehalis area and it is the Number one to us.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA